Weekends

On the weekend my cousins came and stayed with us for the night before they move to Boston New York. They drove up on Saturday, stayed for the night, and stayed with some more friends the other night.

On Saturday night we stayed up till 2 in the morning talking doing skincare stuff and funny tiktoks. The next day we went to our family bay and swam for the whole day. For dinner, we went to Mangonui and got some fish and chips then talked and talked and talked for the rest of the evening before we said our final goodbye.

My favorite part was swimming with them and telling funny jokes to each other.

The worst part was saying goodbye to them I didn’t want them to leave and I still don’t but I can’t wait to go see them in America later this year.

Anyway that’s for today see you tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *