Today

Today we had Whaea Te Rina because Whaea Emma is still sick.

First, we did writing we did quick writing I wrote about my weekends, and then we went for our morning swim at 9:15 to about 9:45, and then it was interval. After the interval we did reading, and then we did maths for reading if you weren’t doing reciprocal reading in your group you had to read  2 books and then do a recap on your story. For maths, we did protect but we had to get over 80 percent on stages 6 and 7 or we had to restart. in the last 2 blocks we had nothing to do so we had free time and that was the end of our day.

Anyway, that’s it for today see you later.

One thought on “Today

  1. Hi azan jah Its Lochlan
    I love that dog that you put at the botin it is making my day. And my fav part of the day was all the minecraft.
    blog you later Lochlan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *