Today

Today Whaea Emma was away again so we had to get split up because we had no teacher to reserve. I was in room 11 with Manaia. First, we did writing like always so I wrote about when the last time my family got together with the whole family at one place. Next on the timetable was maths all we did for maths was our maths slide so I did 2 of those which took forever then I did Prototec and I ran out of time for reading but after that, it was lunchtime. After lunch, we played Minecraft for the block because that was on the timetable. I tried to build a theme park that was going out of control because it was so big. After refuel I did my blog and my 2 comments and then we had free time and then home time.

Anyway, guys that’s it for today see you later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *